Technology Solution


The Silverstream team is growing all the time, with high-spec new offices in London and Shanghai. 

With more than 60 experts hailing from over 20 different countries, spanning marine engineering, data science, operations and many other disciplines, our innovative and passionate people collaborate across continents to help decarbonise the shipping sector.

Explore our diverse team’s roles, skills and experiences below. 

Noah Silberschmidt

Founder, Chief Executive Officer & Member of the Board

Stephen Potts

Chief Operating Officer

Simon Cuthbert

VP, Operations

David Connolly

Chief Technologist

Andrew Wall

VP, Corporate Services

Alessandra Cesca

Sales Administrator

Alex de Loustal

Data Engineer

Almudena Arjona Perez

Project Engineer

Amber Jefferys

Executive Business Assistant

Anna Abaga

Contracts Manager (Post-Award)

Andy Mason

Lead Marine Engineer

Craig Patrick

VP, Sales

Brad Crawshaw

Head of Contract Management

Caroline Marshall

Financial Controller

Catherine Knott

Business Administrator

Chamberlain Iwejua

Structural Engineer

Claudine Kenny

Executive Private Assistant & Assistant to the Board of Directors

Dan Chippendale

Marine Engineer

Daniel Mann

Programme Director

Georgios Skarvelis

Project Engineer

Giacomo Napolitano

Head of Delivery Unit (Newbuild)

Gideon Overton

VP, Finance

Gilberto Zambrini

Technical Sales Manager

Henry Liew

Operational Supply Chain Lead

Andrew Starforth

General Manager China

Iván Álvarez

Project Engineer

Jack Burge

Marine Engineer

Jon Wheeler

Programme Director

Jørgen Clausen

IP & Regulatory Affairs

Josef Camilleri

KTP Associate

Joseph Earley

Financial Accountant

Josh Macklin

Head of Product Development

Kyriakos Moschonas

Project Engineer

Luke De Freitas

Head of Delivery Unit (Retrofit)

Mark Ellis

Project Engineer

Mike Irvine

Project Support Manager

Mike Wilson

Performance Analyst

Molly McCaffrey

Assistant Accountant

Rupert Andrews

Marketing & Communications Manager

Neil Hopkins

Lead Structural Engineer

Oliver Woodard

Technical Sales Manager

Arno Dubois

IR&D Engineer (Hydrodynamics)

Vivianne Almario Torres

Supply Chain Coordinator

Paul Haswell

Head of Customer Support

Orestis Bletsas

Project Engineer

Paul Shallcross

Head of Product Management

Laura Pere

Technical Team P.A.

Michael Greville

General Counsel & Member of the Board

Richard Carr

Lead Automation Engineer

Richard Clark

Commissioning Manager

Stuart Newman

Product Support Manager

Tarek Farag

Sales Excellence Lead

Katrina Marlow

Project Administrator

Theo Chatzigkaidas

Lead Electrical Engineer

Vasilis Potidis

Project Engineer

Victor Mafioleti

Automation Engineer

Board of Directors

Noah Silberschmidt

Founder, Chief Executive Officer & Member of the Board

David Price

Chairman of the Board

Jesper Lok

Member of the Board

David Colson

Member of the Board

Michael Greville

General Counsel & Member of the Board

Our Partners

Find out how we can help you

Get in Touch